The Arrow http://ihsthearrow.com Indiahoma school news: Getting straight to the point. Fri, 06 Mar 2020 20:48:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 How to Survive High School http://ihsthearrow.com/2751/features/how-to-survive-high-school/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 20:47:21 +0000 http://ihsthearrow.com/?p=2751 CML Productions give tips on how to be successful in High School.

]]>
The Truth about Pink Tax http://ihsthearrow.com/2744/features/the-truth-about-pink-tax/ Tue, 03 Mar 2020 14:50:27 +0000 http://ihsthearrow.com/?p=2744

]]>
Behind The Scene of IHS The Arrow Newscast http://ihsthearrow.com/2741/news/behind-the-scene-of-ihs-the-arrow-newscast/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 20:28:51 +0000 http://ihsthearrow.com/?p=2741 CMK Productions takes us behind the scene of our weekly newscast.

]]>
State Archery http://ihsthearrow.com/2737/uncategorized/state-archery/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 15:28:34 +0000 http://ihsthearrow.com/?p=2737

]]>
DECA Student VS Faculty Game http://ihsthearrow.com/2734/news/deca-student-vs-faculty-game/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 20:47:48 +0000 http://ihsthearrow.com/?p=2734 DECA hosted a student versus faculty game to raise money to go the the Career Development Conference in Midwest City.

The fundraiser paid off and DECA got to compete and win.

They will be competing in the International Career Development Conference in Nashville, Tennessee at the end of April.

Look for more fun fundraisers in the future.

]]>
IHS Blood Drive http://ihsthearrow.com/2729/news/ihs-blood-drive/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 20:35:24 +0000 http://ihsthearrow.com/?p=2729 IHS held a blood drive to raise money for a boy with Leukemia.

Mr. McGuire the science teacher tells us the science behind blood.

]]>
How To Avoid Getting Sick http://ihsthearrow.com/2724/news/how-to-avoid-getting-sick/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 20:19:06 +0000 http://ihsthearrow.com/?p=2724 Hondo and Tyler give tips on how to stay healthy this flu season.

]]>
What’s Happening in Tech Ed http://ihsthearrow.com/2720/news/whats-happening-in-tech-ed/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 20:11:52 +0000 http://ihsthearrow.com/?p=2720 Students are learning about electrical devices in Tech Ed.

Here is Kassadee and Grace with more information.

]]>
Decorating Doors with CMK http://ihsthearrow.com/2717/uncategorized/decorating-doors-with-cmk/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 16:02:53 +0000 http://ihsthearrow.com/?p=2717 Cmk takes a closer insight on one of the students Art projects.

]]>
Peaceful Protest in Richmond http://ihsthearrow.com/2714/news/peaceful-protest-in-richmond-2/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 15:46:57 +0000 http://ihsthearrow.com/?p=2714 Worldbeat covers the on going protest in Virginia and takes a closer look into what all caused things to erupt.

]]>